BERGER SPEZIALKABEL TEAM

Herr Berger
Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 0
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10

Herr Bolke
Vertriebsleiter
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 0
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
a.bolke@berger-spezialkabel.de

Herr Franck
Technischer Leiter
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 0
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
l.franck@berger-spezialkabel.de

Frau Babiel
Vertrieb
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 13
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
k.babiel@berger-spezialkabel.de

Herr Terhart
Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 16
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
l.terhart@berger-spezialkabel.de

Herr Witte
Vertrieb
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 12
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10

Herr Kühnel
Vertrieb
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 15
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10

Frau Hartwig-Berger
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 14
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
b.hartwig-berger@berger-spezialkabel.de

Frau Rutz
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 14
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
m.rutz@berger-spezialkabel.de

Frau Kox
Außendienst
Tel: +49 (0)173 – 294 271 1
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
y.kox@berger-spezialkabel.de

Herr Wagner
Außendienst
Tel: +49 (0)151 – 122 563 82
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
a.wagner@berger-spezialkabel.de

Herr Mielke
Lagerleitung / Außendienst
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 22
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
lager@berger-spezialkabel.de

Herr Büttner
Lager / Logistik
Tel: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 20
Fax: +49 (0)4193 – 966 34 10
lager@berger-spezialkabel.de