Team

Thomas Berger

CEO

Tel:  +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 0

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

 

Lars Franck

Internal Sales

Tel:  +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 17

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

l.franck@berger-spezialkabel.de

Arno Wagner

Sales Representative

Tel:  +49 (0)151 - 122 563 82

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

a.wagner@berger-spezialkabel.de

Katharina Babiel

Internal Sales

Tel:  +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 16

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

k.babiel@berger-spezialkabel.de

Yvonne Boike-Kox

Sales Representative

Tel:  +49 (0)173 - 294 271 1

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

y.boike-kox@berger-spezialkabel.de

Marc Hamacher

Internal Sales

Tel:  +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 12

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

m.hamacher@berger-spezialkabel.de

Frank Jablonski

Sales Representative

Tel:  +49 (0)176 - 638 384 54

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

f.jablonski@berger-spezialkabel.de

 

Britt Hartwig-Berger

Accounting

Tel:  +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 14

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

b.hartwig-berger@berger-spezialkabel.de

Jan Mielke

Logistics

Tel:  +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 22

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

lager@berger-spezialkabel.de

Michael Witte

Logistics

Tel:  +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 22

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

lager@berger-spezialkabel.de

Timo Novak

Trainee

Tel:  +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 13

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

praktikant@berger-spezialkabel.de

Daisy Carol

Order Picking

Tel:  +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 0

Fax: +49 (0)4193 - 966 34 10

info@berger-spezialkabel.de

Berger Spezialkabel
Tiedenkamp 12
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
+49(0)4193-966 34 0
+49(0)4193-966 34 10
info@berger-spezialkabel.de
© 2015 Berger Spezialkabel - Login - Webdesign Hamburg